Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Great overall service. Friendly people. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else to buy a car. This is the 5th car I’ve bought from this location and in 7 months I’ll be trading in this 2020 for a new 2023.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Purchased a used 2013 Nissan Juke out of state, brought in for an oil change and asked that they go through the car. The technicians recognized some routine maintenance items that were due and identified some concerns that can be addressed in the future. Overall, the car can be confidently driven. Tony from Service was great from start to finish keeping me informed about the car. The service invoice was thoroughly detailed so I have a reference for future repair and maintenance items. Great job by the service team.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Bought a 2023 Rogue there yesterday. Felicia and her manager Grant were very helpful and worked with me to get the deal done. It didn’t take all day( which has been my experience with buying cars in the past) the one negative comment I would have is that some of the other employees in the front and in the service department appeared to be intentionally undermining Felicia and making it difficult for her to complete the transaction

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Didn’t have an appointment and came as walk in for oil change. It was done very fast and smoothly. Would highly recommend this dealership for all uses.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Zielger is my preferred dealership. Djamal is the best!!! They will take care of you and get you what you want. Consistently professional and great personality!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

I wanted to let you know that l went in for service and l was to see Kevin ..l really like the way l was taken care of ..Kevin got me in and out ..I’m 48 years in the car business and you need to know he’s a keeper..and l want you to know Brian Coster does a great job all over your dealerships..Nissan never looked like this with the previous owner..I’ll never go anywhere but Zeigler.. Thanks Matt

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

I purchased my 2018 N-Murano from Continental Nissan and immediately after was displeased with the services there. Not horrible but far below my expectations as a consumer!!! I scheduled an appointment at Zeigler and it’s the best service one could hope for. Yesterday “Brian” kept the trend of excellence at Zeigler Nissan going! Thanks Roscoe & Phyllis One suggestion: Do better washing the cars. No major for me but if you gone do it, do it with the same excellence. Next purchase…Im there 😉😊👏👌🏽👊🏽

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

My oil change light came Friday evening on my way home from work. I stopped by another dealership on Saturday morning, they refused me service cause I didn’t have an appointment! I called Ziegler to see if I needed an appointment they said no, come on in. I was pleasantly happy of the professionalism of the staff, cleanliness of the facility and the price they charged me was cheaper than the Nissan dealership I purchased my car from! You guys rock and have a customer for life!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

FIRST I'D CALLED BECAUSE I LIVE KINDOF FAR FROM THIS LOCATION. THE FIRST SERVICE PERSON THAT ANSWERED THE PHONE WAS REALLY NICE AND HONEST. THEN I ENDED UP SPEAKING WITH KEVIN. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL,THOROUGH, & KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE GOT ME IN AND OUT. WAIT TIME WAS LESS THAN 3 HOURS

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Great service customer ,I always ho there for repairs and services. They always show respect and very polite and they always on time. Thank nissan for your service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

My visit to Zeigler Nissan was very good. All aspects of the visit went well. Everything was explained clearly and I left knowing what might be in store as far as maintenance in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Great service! Great prices! Great experience! Would definitely buy from Zeigler again in the future. They handled all our needs very professionally. Highly recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Friendly and professional service. Plenty of room to sit down. Always something hot or cold to drink. Although I do miss the warm cookies they use to serve.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Great great experience definitely recommend was quick and easy They are very professional and get the job done fast and correctly Definitely will be coming back

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Keith in the service department was phenomenal! He explained everything to me and gave me a great deal on the maintenance on my Rogue. He had a very nice young man drive me home and pick me up instead of sitting in the waiting area. Very much appreciated! Will definitely continue to come here for my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

I had a pretty chill time at this dealership. They have free water and coffee and a vending machine. Lots of seats while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Very personable Service representative. Work was completed faster than originally discussed. Waited a long time for parts to arrive but was contacted as soon as they were in.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Got my oil changed today, and Your employe Elliot was very attentive and explained all that was needed and done to my car! Very professional! Thank you so much! MaryBravo

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Tony is very efficient and always provides great and fast service every time I call the dealership or need some type of service in my car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Shout out to service Dept at Ziegler Nissan. They are very thorough, friendly and professional. Thank you Ziegler!!! I will definitely refer people to Ziegler Nissan in Orland Park IL.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

excellent service. clarence allen was very helpful with getting me my 2023 nissan pathfinder. highly reccomend zeiger nissan to whoever wants to buy a car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Nothing but good things to say was told my car would be ready at a certain and it was management needs to know service and parts crew are A1 nice staff and very detailed with there jobs I’ll be back with out a doubt thanks so much

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Excellent customer service! Lee in service took great care of me! In & out in no time! Every time I take my vehicle to Zeigler for service, they always accommodate me and fix it right on the 1st visit.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Kevin was excellent to work with very knowledgeable and personable. He went above and beyond the simple oil change to inform us of other needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

The customer service is awesome and the staff is very understanding and patient with the buyer. The service department is great. I had a wonderful experience at zeigler nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Djamal was a great help! Not only was he patient with us but he was also very attentive!! He really went above and beyond to help me find my first car. I would definitely recommend his friendly and helpful service to anyone who is interested in buying a car. Thank you for all your help!! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Everything was good! The technicians are polite and thorough. They take good care of my car. Just wish the wait time with an appointment was less. But, I understand there is an employment shortage.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

The Efficiency of Staff ~ Brian in customer service very friendly and helpful~His calm demeanor is perfect for customer relations ~ Also Jason Automotive Tech was extremely pleasant and personable~his knowledge of car’s Excellent~Service Dept has a very Comfortable flow~ All Employees working together~Very Surprised to receive this Courtesy and Service~ThankYou ~

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

As always Nissan of Orland Park went over and beyond in servicing my vehicle! Prompt, professional and friendly! I love this place and will continue going there!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

My service was Great. Excellent follow through, listened to my concerns. Kept me informed on the status of work being performed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Easy and efficient check-in. Friendly, knowledgeable service staff. Even got an unexpected but much appreciated car wash! Just as important, my service issues were taken care of quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

The service department crew is always friendly and pretty low pressure when recommending needed service. Get my oil changed at dealer at a reasonable price with the convenience of a over maintenance inspection by a qualified technician.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Although disappointed my vehicle was in need of a major repair, Nissan covered it, and I can honestly say HZ Nissan made it as seamless and painless as possible. The service technicians and service advisor Brian R., we're awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. They take the time to discuss at length the details of your vehicle’s requirements. Thus far, I’ve found their work as honest, meaning they don’t seem to try to scan and overcharge you as some other dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

I went to the Zeigler Nissan car dealership for 4 tires installation and everything went well and I was done in less than 2 hours. Also I would like to acknowledge that I received great customer service. I am pleased with the service and will come again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Hi, this is the second time I've brought my vehicle to this location and they embody what the premiere customer experience looks like. Knowledgeable, explains what the issues are and what needs to be addressed. I've decided to only bring my vehicle too this one.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Zieglar Nissan of Orland Park has the most phenomenal team. The customer service is unmatched. The team communicates well, the prices are reasonable and I feel like family when I’m present at the dealership. Carlie in Service is absolutely amazing and I’ve been working with her for well over a year. She’s on top of her game, professional and super reliable. I’m so grateful for the Zieglar Nissan Family❤️

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

I only bring my car to Nissan , and they always take care of it. This time the service provider name was Bryan and he went above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Came in for service on my vehicle. Carly was my service advisor. She was amazing and took care of everything and notify me of all the checks needed and I need future services I may need. Always come here because the service is impeccable and everyone is always nice.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

I brought in my 2017 Nissan Altima for a radio issue and Brian was a huge help! The process was very easy and very simple!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

They always provide great service and have great communication. All of the staff is very friendly and accommodating as well. Went for an Oil change and they filled up my tires too! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Felicia was amazingly attentive to meeting my needs and even when we thought things weren’t going to work out the Zeigler Tram managed to make it happen!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

This dealership, especially Brian Rodonis really cares about their customers. They offer porter service to their customers who cannot wait for their car. Brian was attentive to my needs, calling to give me updates on my car and sent porter to pick me up when my car was ready. I have been taking my car to Zeigler Nissan for many years and will continue to do so. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

My experience was excellent with Zeigler Nissan in Orland Park from start to finish! Elliott the service advisor was very pleasant and professional. They found the problem and fixed it in a reasonable amount of time. They were honest and didn't push upselling like so many businesses do. Awnsered all my questions . Always a good experience with this location. Thankyou for the excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

The service, while a tad long, was done perfectly with no complaints. I would definitely come back to get more service on my car in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Awesome dealership, the sales process was nice and easy! Grant W is really great and is very professional👍🏻 Love my new Nissan Altima VC Turbo

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Excellent service department. Good communication in explaining what needed to be done now, what could wait, service fees etc. I'll continue to have my car serviced there. I trust their work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Carlie Wilkins at Zeigler Nissan in Orland Park, Illinois represents the Nissan brand in the best way possible. She is genuinely friendly, honest, and thorough; providing consistent customer service that is hard to find in automotive dealership maintenance. Carlie should be recognized for her exceptional work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Carley took really good care of me. My car needed a part ordered and she got right on it, got me a rental kept Che king in with me on status of my car. I felt taken care of

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Great Service team. Fast and accommodating. Always had a good experience and never felt like I was being pressured for unnecessary services. The price has always been fair.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

This is an awesome place to purchase and have your car serviced. Staff is professional, and kind. I highly recommend this dealership for purchases and service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Everyone was helpful and the service was timely. They went over my options and did not pressure me into any work that they thought I might need done though I did have the trans fluid change. The other options I will do at a later date.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Tony work in service is amazing them team in service is great they try to get peoples in and out and they have good coffee and coco they very nice

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Brian Rodonis provided excellent service. This is the second Nissan Dealership I took my car to for a squeaking sound. Brian was very pleasant and worked to make sure my car was fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Zeigler Nissan in Orland. It was a painless experience. Good people to work with. I would recommend pitching a vehicle from them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Quick and painless. They had an opening when I called. I spoke to Elliot. Had me in and out in the promised time. That doesn’t always happen at a car dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Took care of my overdue Honda lease. Showed me a Maxima and Altima. Car had all the options, just what I was looking for! DJamel took care of me as soon as I stepped in the door.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Needed an oil change and they were very accommodating.I was scheduled at the earliest convenience and the service performed was done without the long waiting time unlike Hawkinson Nissan of Matteson.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Had a recall on my Rogue. Called and made an appointment. Got in right away, and they said it would take about an hour. Hour later was ready to go. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

The staff was friendly and flexible addressing the recall notice for my Nissan Rogue. The service was very quick and efficient. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Elliot the service technician was excellent and explained everything well. I would come back again. Dealership is close by but wish they had longer service hours during the week Good experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Brian my service advisor was great! Gave me the discount even though I forgot my card. I was in and out in a reasonable time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

No issues. Fast and courteous service. Takes good care of me with every visit. Would highly recommend this place. My only issue is I wanted my review to be short and to the point!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Had a great experience with ny car being serviced. Even better because I was shuttled home and was able to get some things done while they worked on my vehicle for 5 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

I would just like to share that Elliott was my service rap and he was exceptionally wonderful he communicated very thorough and Gave me detailed information information on what what to expect and what I needed done. Appreciate him getting me back on the road safely and being very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

I would just like to share that Elliott was my service rap and he was exceptionally wonderful he communicated very thorough and Gave me detailed information information on what what to expect and what I needed done. Appreciate him getting me back on the road safely and being very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Great service.excellent communication.Mr.Lee ,the service manager was very helpful.great mechanics.highly recommended.will do service there each time, quick service in and out...great parts department also....all parts in stock!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Ziegler Nissian of Orland Park are very professional. The service department members from start to finish works as a team getting you in and out in a timely manner. I would highly recommend anyone that needs repairs to the dealership. My service advisor Kevin kept me well informed about what was going on with my vehicle repairs. Kevin is very knowledgeable about vehicle servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

This dealership by far does some of the best service work on my vehicle. I appreciate their efforts tremendously. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Everything was great! The atmosphere was clean, service was great and my serviceman, Kevin, was awesome!!! He was helpful, kind & funny. And I enjoyed a good cup of Starbucks😊

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

The people we very helpful - very nice to talk to. I did not have an appointment and they took me without any waiting. Service went well

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

I got my car from this dealership last august and all i can say is that they are excellent in customer service. From sales to service, i had no problem whatsoever in having my car serviced here. They are truly professional. Highly recommended!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

I bought my first Nissan in 2012 from Nissan in Orland Park. Although there is a Nissan 1.5 miles from my home, I only frequent this location because of their consistent, impeccable customer service. I had Brian on my most recent visit (10/26), and he was professional, he kept me informed of what they were doing and answered any questions I had without hesitation. If you're in search for a car or need service, Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park is the place to go. I still remember the young man who sold me my car last yr. (Kyle). They tend to leave ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Tony in service is top notch! Was in and out very quickly. Service requested performed with no attempt at upsetting! Was advised about services that will be upcoming!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

I’ve never had a negative experience here. I actually had a different service writer this time, but she was wonderful. I normally have Tony and he’s phenomenal. My wait time for an oil change wasn’t long at all.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Great customer service definitely will recommend them. Got me in in out in less then 30 minutes and the pricing was a affordable amount no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Carly and Kevin are the best !! They are friendly and efficient. Always feel like I’m in good trusted hands with service for my Nissan vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

The work was to take longer than anticipated. Brian the service rep had Rob drive me home and thenJohn picked me up. Everyone was so courteous and helpful. I will return for any service needed in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Got my Nissan Altima here and have been getting the car serviced here for years. Very polite and realistic about how long the car will take for service. Never had a issue and they share with you on updates every step. Been very satisfied with how they handle everything. Would recommend not only owning a Nissan but the service has been top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

They always take great care of my car service needs by keeping me informed of service needed and provide great offers to save money so I can continue to drive my car safely.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

I bought one of my Nissan vehicles from Ziegler Nissan of Orland Park and have serviced it and my other Nissan at this dealership. The sales and service departments work with you to ensure that you are extremely satisfied with the services provided. I highly recommend Ziegler Nissan or Orland Park as a place to purchase or service your Nissan vehicle. They are good and very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

I’m confident knowing my car is in excellent hands when it’s in the service department. The staff is great to work with, I appreciate them letting me know before hand exactly what needs to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Kevin does a great job! Friendly and very helpful with all my vehicle needs. I get all my cars serviced here. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks, -Scott

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. They always let you know your options before they perform any optional service. They are super friendly as well. Will purchase again from them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Very Professional and courteous Knowledgeable, friendly. He kept me up to date with service. He Offered me coffee. Showed me where restroom. He made feel that I could trust him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Carly was the BEST! Explained everything, timely responses and very easy to work with. I will go back to Carly for sure! Honestly I stopped going there for a while because the “Service with a smile” went away. So much better

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Very personable,I brought in my car several times not every time has been as good as this time I keep bringing my car back in because there’s more times good than bad my service advisor was very good and thorough and I will continue to bring my car in for an oil change

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Good afternoon:my name is Annette there was a gentleman by the name of Mr. Kevin Rodriguez well mannered & respectful I went in for an oil change asked if you could check out some other things about my car he did & he explained everything to me where I could understand what needed to be done. I decided to have the other work done he gave me the time for the service to be taken care of for my car he even offered me a ride homeThanks again. Mr. Rodriguez

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Car was struggling to start. I really am uncomfortable taking the vehicle to just anywhere so I decided to take it to where I purchased it. I was on the phone explaining my very difficult situation to Tony. He encouraged me to bring it in. I just knew I wouldn’t be seen for at least a couple days or so. To My surprise, Tony availed Me to come in the same day. What a relief. It also allowed me to see my salesman Kyle. Found out after having the fella’s check it that it was time for a ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Was promptly taken care of..Glad there is new friendlier staff members,that was very much appreciated..Got my car in an out,thank you..Glad I decided to give you guys another chance on customer service..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

You guys broke the typical dealer mold No arrogance, no long faces, no ignorance Just smiles, and friendliness. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

I was and remain thoroughly pleased with the service repair of my car by Ziegler. Carly was just wonderful receiving my towed in car, doing an immediate diagnostic of what was needed and assisting me with filling my claim with my insurance company. They assisted with securing me a rental to drive while the car was in repair. Carly kept me updated and was easy to contact when I had questions. I love the service and thoughtfulness and was impressed with Carly’s kindness. I will certainly have Zeigler service my car in the future until I buy a new ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for service and received very professional, prompt and friendly service from Brian in the service dept. I would happily recommend this dealership as they are a pleasure to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Celia yesterday and she was very professional and helpful. I explained my situation to her and she went above and beyond and helped me find a replacement SUV and walked out yesterday with my new truck! I would happily recommend Celia to my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Elliot was great help. My service was kinda quick and fast. Cars was running like new when I got it back. Thanks again Elliot. You were awesome

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Quick service! Elliot very cordial and professional! Shuttle service associates very friendly. I have been taking my vehicles to this location for years. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Very nice and friendly people, doing great job,they also have a great sales Team and big inventory of fantastic cars with great prices good luck

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

The representative was very attentive answered all of my questions and was just a nice person She suggested Maintanence for my car which I took advantage of and spent extra money taking care of. The location was very Clean and I enjoyed the Free Coffee.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

It was a very fast process in and out with in an hour I’ll recommend this dealership to my friends and family. It’s always a great pleasure to be professional and treated with respect

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

This dealership was extremely professional. The environment was pleasant. The salesman was awesome. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review